Contact Us

View Larger Map

Useful Contacts
Receptionreception@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 672 5058
Admissions Officeadmissions@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 635 1184
Law Schoollawschool@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 635 1183
ACCAacca@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 635 1193
Arts & Psychotherapyenquiries@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 635 1189
Media & Journalismenquiries@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 635 5826
Diploma Coursesenquiries@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 635 1189
Businessenquiries@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 672 5058
Corporate Trainingenquiries@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 635 5826
IT supporthelpdesk@independentcolleges.ie+353 1 635 1188
Apply Online